2016 RNCFR Contract Personnel Named

by | Nov 09, 2015

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – The contract personnel for the 2016 RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo – April 7-10 in Kissimmee, Fla. – has been announced.

Bob Tallman and Roger Mooney return as the announcers. Tallman makes his fourth appearance as RNCFR announcer – his first two times were in 1992-93, while Mooney makes his seventh trip.

Bullfighter Darrell Diefenbach makes his fifth RNCFR appearance, and Cliff Maxwell makes his inaugural trip.

Barrelman Keith Isley will perform at his fifth RNCFR and second in a row, while pickup man Shawn Calhoun makes his third overall appearance and fellow pickup man Jason Bottoms will attend for the second time.

Debi Davis is the rodeo secretary, joined by assistant secretary Jackie Higlin, and the timers are DeeDee Dickinson and Kim Sutton.

Courtesy of PRCA