GET SOCIAL 
SHOP NOW AT:
WRANGLER.COM

Nominations for the 50th ACM Awards to be Announced on Friday, January 30th

Via www.facebook.com/AcademyOfCountryMusic, www.instagram.com/ACMawards and www.twitter.com/ACMawards

50th ACM Awards to air live from AT&T Stadium, home of the Dallas Cowboys, on Sunday April 19, 2015 at 8:00 pm ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network

Fourth Annual ACM digital press conference to feature special VIP guests to announce categories via social media photo posts

WHAT:

The fourth annual ACM digital press conference, hosted by the Academy of Country Music, CBS Television and dick clark productions via ACM social media channels to announce the nominees for the 50TH ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS, Country Music’s Party of the Year®. Hosted by four-time ACM Award winners Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan, the ACM Awards will be broadcast LIVE from AT&T Stadium in North Texas on Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

WHEN:

Friday, January 30, 2015
8:30AM ET / 7:30 AM CT / 5:30AM PT

WHERE:

ACM Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/AcademyOfCountryMusic
ACM Instagram Page: www.instagram.com/ACMawards
ACM Twitter Feed: www.twitter.com/ACMawards

A full list of nominations for the 50th ACM Awards will be revealed immediately following the nominations announced via social media on www.acmcountry.com.

MORE:

About the Academy of Country Music Awards

The 50th Academy of Country Music Awards is dedicated to honoring and showcasing the biggest names and emerging talent in the country music industry. The show is produced for television by dick clark productions and will broadcast LIVE from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX on Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network. Allen Shapiro, Mike Mahan, R.A. Clark and Barry Adelman are executive producers. Bob Romeo is executive producer for the Academy of Country Music.

See more at ACM