GET SOCIAL 
SHOP NOW AT:
WRANGLER.COM

The Wrangler Network Live Streams RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo

WHO: WranglerNetwork.com, a mobile and online destination for fans interested in content relevant to the western, rodeo, and country music lifestyle, will live stream exclusive video of the RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo.

WHAT: The RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo is a tournament-style event that determines the national circuit champions in each event. The rodeo takes place at Silver Spurs Arena in Osceola Heritage Park in Kissimmee, Fl., and will feature seven events over four days of competition. The events include: bareback riding, saddle bronc riding and bull riding (rough stock events) and steer wrestling, team roping, tie-down roping and women’s barrel racing (timed events). Livestock will also be showcased and perform in timed events.

WHEN: Thursday and Friday, April 7 and 8, at 7:30 p.m. ET/ 6:30 p.m. CT
Saturday, April 9, at 1:30 p.m. ET/ 12:30 p.m. CT & 7:30 p.m. ET/ 6:30 p.m. CT
Sunday*, April 10, at 2:30 p.m. ET/ 1:30 p.m. CT *Live Scoring Only

SOCIAL: To share news on the event through your social media platforms, please see below for suggested Twitter and Facebook content.

Twitter:
#Rodeo fans, catch the @RNCFR 4/7-4/10 on the #WranglerNetwork! Visit WranglerNetwork.com for broadcast times.

Facebook:
Rodeo fans, catch the RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo 4/7-4/10 on the #WranglerNetwork! Visit www.WranglerNetwork.com for broadcast times.