2017 RNCFR Winners

Highlights from the Ram National Circuit Finals Rodeo championship round on Sunday, April 9 in Kissimmee, FL. National Champions include: Bareback Riding: R.C. Landingham, Hat Creek, CA with a score of 88.5 points, Steer Wrestling: Justin Shaffer, Hallsville, TX with a time of 3.6 seconds, Team Roping: Jesse Stipes, Salina, OK & Buddy Hawkins, Columbus, KS with a time of 4.9 seconds, Saddle Bronc Riding: Jacobs Crawley, Boerne, TX with a score of 89.5 points, Tie-Down Roping: Matt, Shiozawa, Chubbuck, ID with a time of 7.3 seconds ,Barrel Racing: Emily Miller, Weatherford, OK with a time of 15.27 seconds and Bull Riding: Tanner Learmont, Cleburne, TX with a score of 78 points in the semi-final round