GET SOCIAL 
SHOP NOW AT:
WRANGLER.COM

Live Scores

Wrangler NFR 2018


Other Performances

Performance #1 - Thursday - December 6, 2018 6:45 PM

Bareback
Steer Wrestling
Team Roping
Saddle Broncs
Tie-Down Roping
Barrel Racing
Bull Riding

Performance #2 - Friday - December 7, 2018 6:45 PM

Bareback
Steer Wrestling
Team Roping
Saddle Broncs
Tie-Down Roping
Barrel Racing
Bull Riding

Performance #3 - Saturday - December 8, 2018 6:45 PM

Bareback
Steer Wrestling
Team Roping
Saddle Broncs
Tie-Down Roping
Barrel Racing
Bull Riding

Performance #4 - Sunday - December 9, 2018 6:45 PM

Bareback
Steer Wrestling
Team Roping
Saddle Broncs
Tie-Down Roping
Barrel Racing
Bull Riding

Performance #5 - Monday - December 10, 2018 6:45 PM

Bareback
Steer Wrestling
Team Roping
Saddle Broncs
Tie-Down Roping
Barrel Racing
Bull Riding

Performance #6 - Tuesday - December 11, 2018 6:45 PM

Bareback
Steer Wrestling
Team Roping
Saddle Broncs
Tie-Down Roping
Barrel Racing
Bull Riding

Performance #7 - Wednesday - December 12, 2018 6:45 PM

Bareback
Steer Wrestling
Team Roping
Saddle Broncs
Tie-Down Roping
Barrel Racing
Bull Riding

Performance #8 - Thursday - December 13, 2018 6:45 PM

Bareback
Steer Wrestling
Team Roping
Saddle Broncs
Tie-Down Roping
Barrel Racing
Bull Riding

Performance #9 - Friday - December 14, 2018 6:45 PM

Bareback
Steer Wrestling
Team Roping
Saddle Broncs
Tie-Down Roping
Barrel Racing
Bull Riding

Performance #10 - Saturday - December 15, 2018 6:45 PM

Bareback
Steer Wrestling
Team Roping
Saddle Broncs
Tie-Down Roping
Barrel Racing
Bull Riding